pouring my heart

I am very excited about my dream materializing.

In just a few days, i will live an aspiration.

I have to be able to tediously edit my masterpiece in a few weeks before sharing that to the world.

I just wanna thank the people who encourage me in doing this literary leap of faith as i may say

God has been there all along… from conceptualization… to the chapters making… everything is for Him…

My family has been there too… they were my strength…

The friends who are always lending a helping hand to me…

I am grateful to all the strangers that came my way that became instant friends…

Thank you very much!

May you find yourself experience the grace of God through my work…

Leave a Reply

