Hash tag SSTF: My BuqoYA Journey Part 1

I saw a writing class by Ms. Mina Esguerra. I said to my self: This is it, Yayie.  Your chance to inspire people is here . . . so i signed up December 13, 2014.

and  I received this:

buqo1

I was currently editing my first eBook when i decided to hit yes. Then i received this Dec. 15, 2014buqo2When I saw my name on the first intro . . . it felt so good 🙂

I began my story Jan. 2. after I released my first book, When Fate Speaks Big Time. My first outline was a bully girl as MC and a popular boy as LI. I changed it. the first outline was from Part 1 to part 6.

One thought on “Hash tag SSTF: My BuqoYA Journey Part 1

Leave a Reply

