SPARKNA: Another writing class

Praise God! I am excited to tell you that I signed up for SPARKNA… A writing class sponsored by Anvil’s Spark Books imprint. It will start this April 6.

Please pray for me as I start this endeavor with you as my prayer warriors.

  • Pray for wisdom, as I began my outlines: Chapter Outline and Scene Outline.
  • Pray for the supply of words from God to my mind.
  • Pray for Ms. Mina who will facilitate this class
  • Pray for Anvil that they will be able to choose the best books for SparkNA

This is for God’s glory. I am very positive that I will finish this class with flying colors.

YAY! So excited!

Leave a Reply

