Spell Inspired: M-E

I am inspired because of many things:

1. My dear friends, Mark and Rei, got engaged and i witnessed the proposal. Well, we got so emotional and wagas ang tears ko LOL When I got home I am inspired to write because of them.

2. I saw Ms. Mina tagging me on a facebook post because of our #buqoYA Bundles. It felt good.

3. Rekindled my friendship with a friend. 🙂

4. I got my pasalubong from Kuya Red. a ref magnet! Thank you kuya for the candies too! hihi

5. Our blog tour is coming up. Taking Chances will be the first one. woot woot! April 27 – May 1.

6. I got the affirmation  from Pastor Robin about my prayers on having a life time partner. so God is more than enough…. Right?

7. Signed up for the tours to help my fellow authors in promoting our bundles 🙂

8. Today, I am very please to tell you that  IFAP’s wordcount is 1,683. IFAP is my SPARKNA novel that can be a book. yey! great opportunity…. grabbed!

9. i have new set of friends in my SPARKNA class! I love them all. 🙂

10. Sinipag ako na gumawa ng mga ads 🙂

11. Devotion Continues 🙂

12. Thanks Reubyn for the Pasalubong!

13. Thank you for the help during my BuqoYA  journey.

14. Party  Party! LOL

CREATIVITY OVERLOAD LOL

Thank You Father God!

Leave a Reply

