Inspired to write more

Why?

  1. I want to praise God more by writing.
  2. I want to grab the opportunity to inspire people and be influential in a way.
  3. I want to prove to the world that God exists and He is working in my life.
  4. I want to write more to provide for the family’s needs and wants eventually.
  5. I want to write stories of hope as I am hoping for my love story.

Thank you!

I am blessed  now because: I met Ms. Mina again and #buqoYA authors. hanging out with them . . . The best feeling ever! Now we are friends! Go Team #buqoYA

Photo by Christine Castro
Photo by Christine Castro
IMG_3374
Photo from Anne Plaza
Photo from Ms. Justine
Photo from Ms. Justine

I am blessed because I was tagged by Ms. Mina and look what she said:

Picture1

Reading it from my mentor is one of the best gift ever. Thank you Ms. Mina!

I have the most supportive family.

Photo by Christine Castro
Photo by Christine Castro
Photo by Christine Castro
Photo by Christine Castro
Photo by Christine Castro
Photo by Christine Castro
Photo by Christine Castro
Photo by Christine Castro

I  am blessed because I saw Ms. Mina as a mother. I hope I can be one too. But not that soon.

Photo by Christine Castro
Photo by Christine Castro
Mina V. Esguerra with her daughter (Photo by Christine Castro)
Mina V. Esguerra with her daughter (Photo by Christine Castro)

The Contract is here! 🙂 hihi

Forever thankful to Buqo and Ms. Mina :)
Forever thankful to Buqo and Ms. Mina 🙂
Leave a Reply

