A memorable Testimony

I had a chance last night to share the goodness of God. The church, God’s Kingdom Mission Christian Church in Sta Rosa Laguna, invited my Dad to preach. I was asked to have a special testimony there.

I enjoyed and loved the praise and worship there. Their energy moved me to praise God more.

I began with a question: How old am i? Some said 15 . . . Others said 16 . . . Thank you guys! LOL But I am 31 years old. Well, God gave me this baby face to glorify His name. After the age question, I started to introduce myself. I said: I am Racquel. Single. (Do I really have to say that? Well, I said it anyway LOL)

I shared my love for writing and the cerebral palsy. Then Mom took over as my spokesperson. I hope I shared my life with Jesus to other churches, companies, and schools. Now, I started my Green Ribbon Campaign for Cerebral Palsy Awareness program.

Leave a Reply

