Dream Places

I want to glorify God more by traveling. Proclaiming His goodness in my life is my ultimate goal.

  1. Denmark: I want to visit my cousins there and materialized our plans πŸ˜› My third novella is set here.
  2. Hong Kong: I want to go to DISNEYLAND. My characters in my first Novel have a moment here
  3. Singapore: I want to visit my crush there LOL (Just Kidding) I want to work there as an IT programmer before until I found my passion in writing.
  4. Greece: I want to visit my aunt and my cousins there.
  5. USA: I want to visit my aunt, my best friend Ren, my ate Dette, and I want to evangelize Miley Cyrus LOL (so that she could stop Twerking)
  6. Davao: To meet Fate (my crush?) sana
  7. Cebu: I will buy many Dried Mangoes!
  8. Palawan: I want to go to the underground river…. πŸ˜›
Leave a Reply

