Blessings come when I needed it the most

Listing it on secret codes for the mean time.

  • Words words words
  • Filipiniana Rampa (Haha)
  • M. Notes
  • The Real Me
  • JustWritePH 2nd monthsary
  • Muling Ibalik?
  • Concert
  • YA
  • Release Galileo
  • A No from God is a blessing in disguise.

The main reason why i didn’t join #Strangelit is this:

Photos by: Christine Castro  Book cover designed by: Hope House Centre
Photos by: Christine Castro
Book cover designed by: Hope House Centre

The entire August, I spent mostly on writing. #secret (now revealed). It will be out soon! Endless gratitude to God, Hope House Centre, Virtue Christian Book Awards, my family and friends.

Another blessing is Amae de Chavez . . . Thanks sis for the comments. Heart Heart

Sent it to my editor/very talented sister . . . Christine Castro ❤ since Kaith is busy ❤ I love you Kaithy :*

Hoping and praying that I can support my sisters in writing by attending to #strangelit launch on Oct 24. Yeyet, Amae, Justine, Krissy, Tara, Carla, Chi, Therese, Ysa, Chrissie, Anne, and Kaith. Good news sissies! I signed up for the blog tour! I hope I can be there at the launch!

Leave a Reply

