Developing International Software + HeistClub

I signed up to an online class in edx.org.

What’s EDX?

According to the About Us page of EDX,

EdX was created for students and institutions that seek to transform themselves through cutting-edge technologies, innovative pedagogy, and rigorous courses.

. . .

EdX is based in Cambridge, Massachusetts and is governed by MIT and Harvard.

 

Module 1 to 4, there are 2 quizzes per module; One practical and one technical. I did not passed the two technical quizzes. I am not finish with my last quiz to have a higher grade. I will have to answer 5 more practical questions before finishing the course.

Yes, I am crazy.

I am still doing my HeistClub short story while having my classes every week. I love pressure. That pressure makes me driven to do my best.

Leave a Reply

