Green Ribb0n Campaign: Encouragement

2016 Theme: All you need is encouragement

I might be busy next year but I will commit one day to encourage people more. Kicking off this December, I will post my struggles and how God turns that struggle into blessings.

December

Week One: Love life

Week Two: God’s Will Prevails

Week Three: Handling Judgments

Week Four: Be an encouragement

In this way, I could minister to you who are reading my write-ups here.

Week One: Love life

For those who know me very well, they will agree that this topic is for week one. (Yes? or No?)

I am single but I have dream of being loved in return. (#hugot?)  I have my plans but God has better plans. (I cannot contest to Him.)  If you read my novel, When Fate Speaks Big Time, you will have a taste of my dream love life. An IT manager met a dashing prince charming that will offer her the world. But why am I still single?

God just wants to test my patience? God wants me to explore the world more?

Well, in Ecclesiastes 3:1, He Kept on reminding me . . . There is a time for everything, and a season for every activity under the heavens.

But why am I being impatient? If God promises all His children that there is time for everything.

We tend to forget that promise. We tend to rely on ourselves . . . and when we rely on ourselves, we do what we ought to do first. DO OUR OWN WILL. COMPROMISE. Then what? We faced  several CONSEQUENCES that is the result of our DISOBEDIENCE.

I believe in His promise that He will give me the LOVE I expected. But He will put me to certain circumstance  that will bend my CONFIDENCE. But He reassures me  in Ecclesiastes 3: 11, He has made everything beautiful in its time. He has also set eternity in the human heart; yet no one can fathom what God has done from beginning to end.

As I wait for my ever after, I will write love stories that will inspire people to wait for the RIGHT TIME to do God’s plan for their lives.

Heart Heart

Racquel Sarah A. Castro

 

 

 

One thought on “Green Ribb0n Campaign: Encouragement

Leave a Reply

