Green Ribbon Campaign Updates

Green Ribbon Campaign focuses on cerebral palsy awareness. It began this year through my first Novel, When Fate Speaks Big Time. Each novel I wrote has a cerebral palsy character.

Next year, I plan to post several blogs about how encouragement plays a big role in my life. Hope House Centre will also release my Autobiography called The Real Me: An Autobiography. We plan to visit campuses to discuss my life and how encouragement takes me in becoming an Author.

I started the Green Ribbon Campaign: Encouragement Kick-off Month and here is the blog post on Week 1: Love Life.

Leave a Reply

