Review of We Go Together by Carla de Guzman

I want to post my review on her birthday because I am so blessed to meet her.

Revisiting Bea and Ben’s love-hate story was so refreshing for me. As I read chapters after chapters, I  believe this is a MUST READ novella.  The different POVs helped a lot in finding what the characters think about, what they feel about during the time when conflicts occurs.

I started reading and I cannot stop until I saw the phrase “The End.” That took me eight hours I think? or maybe 10. I love the way Carla presented Bea and how Ben cannot believe what he heard from Claudia’s lips.

GRAB a copy when it’s out!

I even post on Facebook that

You had me at mysteryguy69.

Lastly, the ending made me cry. It made me believe in forever!

Watch out for it!

Leave a Reply

