My Birthday Treat: Free eBook When Fate Speaks Big Time

February 8! I am turning 32 tomorrow. As a gift for those I love, YOU, I am going to give FREE eBook. Yes! You can get When Fate Speaks Big Time from Feb. 8 to 9 for free! Get it and become a Green Ribbon Campaign Advocate! Help me in spreading Cerebral Palsy awareness by giving it a review on Amazon, GoodReads, and Smashwords. You can also blog about it and tweet me @rsacastro017 or post it on my Author page.

I will be compiling your blogs and book reviews soon.

Thank you!

Heart Heart

Racquel Sarah A. Castro

One thought on “My Birthday Treat: Free eBook When Fate Speaks Big Time

Leave a Reply

