Happy 32

Thank You Lord God for another year! Your gift for me this year is amazing! A Career. The Career I am longing to have. Thank You Father God! Thank You for Jesus! Thank you for my future… 😛 I love you Father God!

Thank you to my family! They keep me going because of their unconditional love. I can really feel it!

Thank you for my schoolmates, friends, and teachers  in Escuela de Valle Verde, Greenville Academy and AMA BInan!

To all my best friends, I am so thankful for you all!

To my JCRBCC Family! I love you all so much!

To Lisa Kingsley and Basics Global, we are so thankful for your concern for Filipinos.

TO VCBA and Hope House Centre! Thank you for the opportunity!

To Buqo, Thank you for the opportunity. Special Mention to John(Alden ng buqo), Maxine, and Ariel

To my bookbed family! Thank you! Keep Reading!

To my future… thank you! Intay ka lang. May tamang panahon na! haha

I thank the Lord for being an author because it is the way of meeting wonderful people like my co-authors in #buqoYA, #sparkNA, #JustWritePH, #heistclub, #writeBreakSongsAbout, and #BayongNgKuting.

Thank you for the friendship guys!

I love you all!

Special mention to our mentors: Mina V. Esguerra, Liana Smith-Bautista

I will be focusing on preparing for my writing class again #romanceclass2016.

I love learning. I have a teachable heart. I love writing. And I love the writers who inspire me to continue. Thank you!

Thank you for the visit Yeyet, Magsi and Mark! I know that our friendship will be forever. (Naks)

What do writers talk about when they were together?

  • The Talk about politics
  • The TV-Script-React thing
  • TV Script scrutinized LOL
  • Small talks about film making
  • Tapis exposure.
  • Anthology possibility
  • Bo0k launch, NBI, PGH ahaha

Heart Heart

Racquel Sarah A. Castro

One thought on “Happy 32

  1. Reblogged this on Gpicks and commented:
    It is always the best way to end the day with smiles despite the saddest moments in our lives~ Glad you are happy Rockee! Happy 32 again!

    God Bless you always!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

