just write for God 

Live to Inspire
Racquel Sarah A. Castro

I am about to give up a gaze

when i see tears falling in my face

Is God really listening to my cries

Or is God disappointed on my lies
He answers me with a smile

That He is just watching me from a mile

He sees me when I perspire

He says to me, Live to inspire
I thank Him for His words

Then He reminds me to conquer the world

I will glorify His Name

Proclaim and live For His fame
I may not be rich

But I know how many lives to reach

He smiles when I perspire

He shouts and smiles, Live to inspire

Leave a Reply

