#HeistClub Launch: My Personal Invite

I am very thrilled to tell you that on June 25, my first crime fiction story will be launch in PRINT and in eBook. Mina V. Esguerra, our beloved mentor, will be there to support. If you are a fan of MVE, you must come to see her.

HeistClub The Launch FB Page| RSVP Here

You can message me if you want the print so I could reserve a copy for you!

A big shout out to our sponsors

HeistClub The Launch FB Page| RSVP Here

Join us and meet me and my fellow authors responsible for 16 new crime fiction stories. June 25, 6 to 9 PM at The Study @ Podium. ‪#‎thestudyph‬‪#‎theresalottolearn‬ ‪#‎GPicks‬ ‪#‎thebestpicksonline‬

HeistClub The Launch FB Page| RSVP Here

I would like to thank the following people:

  1. God – For providing my needs (He really is a provider.)
  2. Andrea and Mama Lelen – my personal sponsors
  3. Mommy and Daddy, Inay and my siblings, Ed – for the support and prayers
  4. Yeyet – My editor and sister.
  5. Tin – For providing cupcakes

HeistClub The Launch FB Page| RSVP Here

Leave a Reply

