Can you help me?

Hi! I am planning to join CampNanowrimo with the goal of finishing my #HeistClub book 2.
 
Will be needing all the help i can get:
 
I will be needing beta readers for my #romanceclass2016. I plan to release it either end of this year or early next year. If you want to beta-read, comment below or send me a PM.
 
Please pray for my #SparkNA novella that will undergo beta-reading again. If you want to beta-read, comment below or send me a PM. My apologies because it will not be release this July.
 
I am open to edit my first novella, When Fate Speaks Big Time, for print editions
 
Print Editions of Second Sight to Forever are coming really really soon.
I will be opening the option, PRINT ON DEMAND, soon! Can someone help me?
Thank you!
Leave a Reply

