#CampNanoWrimo Winner: Galileo Meets Galilei

Last July, I wrote Galileo Meets Galilei simultaneously with Encyclopedia Mystique. 2 WIPs in one month? OH yes, I am crazy! I was trying to figure out which of them should be my #JustWritePH entry. And I ended up choosing Encyclopedia Mystique. I even reached an International reporter to get her daily chores for EM’s story.

It’s the  First Anniversary of Galileo Meets Galillei and my gift to all of you is to be my betareader. Comment your observations today to further enhance the story. I will be releasing that in print if you it reaches 1K reads.

what is a betareader?

Beta readers are not explicitly proofreaders or editors, but can serve in that context. Elements highlighted by beta readers encompass things such as plot holes, problems with continuity, characterization or authenticity; in fiction and non-fiction, the beta might also assist the author with fact-checking. -Wikipedia (I tweak it a bit.)

Here  is the three Chapters of Galileo Meets Galilei in Wattpad:

Chapter One | Chapter Two | Chapter Three

 

 

Leave a Reply

