#BuwanNgAkdangPinoy: Miles Tan

Miles Tan

Miles Tan likes inhabiting imaginary worlds, from fantasy books to sci-fi shows to cheeky mysteries to role-playing games. She works with websites, plays with graphics, and is now currently painting with words.
Finding X is her first published novella. Her short story, Something Real, is included in the YA anthology, Luna East.

Books

  • Finding X
  • Kids These Days (Stories from Luna East Arts Academy Vol. 1)
  • Love is the Answer
  • All I Want For Christmas
  • Hot Like This

She is one of my favorite authors. I got the chance to meet her twice. I became a fan when I read Finding X. I encouraged her to write more. ahaha I love you Miles!

Leave a Reply

