#BuwanNgAkdangPinoy: Chrissie Peria

Chrissie Peria

When not obsessing over fictional people doing fictional things, Chrissie obsesses about food: the eating, the cooking, and the procuring of it.

An advertising copywriter in her past life, she now spends most of her time writing, taking photos, cooking, and babysitting a tiny human and a curly-haired dog. She still plays with dolls and she thinks that bacon is the answer.

Books

  • All’s Fair in Blog and War
  • The Kitchen When It Sizzles
  • Kids These Days (Stories from Luna East Arts Academy)
  • All I Want for Christmas
  • Hot Like This
  • StrangeLit: Killer Seasons
  • Love in All the Right Places

I Finally met Chrissie! Yes, I met her during the #AprilFeelsDay but I am too shy to approach her. I love her book, All’s Fair in Blog and War! đŸ™‚ I hope I could talk to her this MIBF, #AllTheFeels event of RomanceClass this Sept 18 or the October #FeelsFest

Leave a Reply

