TRIVIA on STYLING SERENDIPITY

November is NANOWRIMO time. Did you know that Styling Serendipity was first drafted during NANOWRIMO 2015. It won but the novel had a different Title. The first Title was “Shouts of Destiny.”

The characters were named Kelly Rose and Kevin. I love when the MC and LI had the same initials. Kevin is not a pediatrician but a surgeon. I just have to listen to my potential readers.

I signed up to this year’s romanceclass 2016 and decided to rewrite the Nanowrimo winning manuscript.

As I watched my writer self doing a lil mature manuscript, I said to myself, Is it time to level up to something more mature? The answer is yet to come. LOL

I just want you to pray with me… I am having a hard time in writing the BOOK 2 of my HeistClub story. I don’t know why? I need your prayers.

Leave a Reply

