Kisses from Me: A Christmas Reflection

 

This morning’s morning reflection touches my soul big time. I need to share it with you because it was too good to be kept. I need to share this story. Watch it 🙂 Be blessed.

So, Pastor Robin asked us to share two  chocolate kisses to the people we want to thank. I share my two kisses to my fellow YA who have been helping me with my novellas.

I want to share these cyber kisses to the following people. I thank you all for a meaningful and exciting 2016.

  • Mom and Dad!
  • TIN, DUX, KEN, AND PIPO
  • INAY
  • ED
  • MAMA LELEN AND PAPA BERNIE
  • KUYA BONG AND KUYA DON!
  • HELENA AND DIANA!
  • TITA DORIS, TITA CORA AND TITA TESS
  • YEYET AND AEUS. My two best friends ahaha
  • ANDREA MELLA
  • MINA
  • JOY AND JMD PRINTS!
  • #romanceclass authors
  • #heistclub authors
  • #FilipinoBookFriday friends
  • YSA
  • MAGSI AND PAU
  • LYBER, MARK, MIKE, MAITA
  • BETH, KIM, JESSE, ARLENE!
  • PACH, TARA, RIX
  • ATE GETTE! IRENE! JUSTINE! IGGY!
  • KB
  • #PROJECTFLASHPICTION FAMILY
  • REI ARGOTA AND SHE MAMARIL
  • kuya EBOY AND JING
  • MARVIN AND MARK
  • ATE BABY
  • TENTEN AILEEN BATAC MAIMAI E.
  • MOMMY PERLIE AND MOMMY MARIBEL
  • KIM AND AARON
  • RA, DARLA, KOKAI
  • PROJECTOR MINISTERS!
  • JCRBCC YA MINISTRY
  • JCRBCC MUSIC MINISTRY
  • JCRBCC YOUTH MINISTRY
  • JCRBCC SAF
  • JCRBCC FAMILY!

images_1__66584-1357252025-1280-1280

TO ALL MY READERS! THANK YOU!

Leave a Reply

