Divine Appointment with Mrs. Des Dimaguila: Meeting A Woman of Substance

Supposedly, I was just in the municipal hall to get my PWD ID before we go to PCSO to submit the requirement for Dad; but the Lord had other plans for me and my mom. We were about to go out from the PWD office when I saw a sophisticated lady looking at me; she stared at me and asked me several questions which led to a job, a volunteer work which I prayed for. So, she offered me to write for her; I grabbed the opportunity right away because I wanted to help the community especially the people with disabilities residing in Binan. Afterwards, I saw myself in a desk of GAD Office.

I think, the Lord worked in our meeting because they needed a writer. To cut the story short, I started a real job today!

I met new friends too; Echo, JN, Ruv and many more. Yay!

But wait, there’s more . . . I was about to be interviewed for the said position but we have to go to a school in Sto Domingo with Ms. Des, Ruv, JN, Echo, and my ever supportive mom!

We assessed what SPED schools need. And that I really enjoyed. Having been in a SPED classroom with SPED kids amazed me; it’s really a divine appointment.

I want to thank Ms. Des for the trust she gave me. It’s really something to look forward to.

We met people by chance; or it could be God’s perfect time for another work to do, missions. To God be the glory!

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Divine Appointment with Mrs. Des Dimaguila: Meeting A Woman of Substance

Leave a Reply

