I love my work #GoForwardBinanFoundation

It had been a surprise seeing me working in a real office with real office mates. It was surreal but I enjoyed the pressure of capturing the smiles of those people. Go Forward Biñan Foundation is a non-profit organization that catered the needs of every Biñanense.

I enjoyed the company of new friends too. I hope I could encourage them in every way I can. I considered them  family. 🙂

In the span of two weeks, I was part of:

  • Distribution of Tricycle-Type Wheelchairs
  • Pre-elementary Graduation ceremonies
  • Assessing a SPED school
  • Gatecrashed another department’s birthday party LOL

Thank You, Father for giving me the opportunity to experience employment 🙂 Thank You for the crossroad with Ms. Des Dimaguila. Thank You Father God for another field to sow! You gave me a very nice birthday gift even though its one month late . . . Your clock is always on time. I know I know.

I want to take this opportunity to thank Ms. Des for making all of these possible. I thank the Lord for your life. It is truly an inspiration.

I got to know more of my officemates (sounds legit! because it is legit!) We had bonding sessions during lunch breaks and coffee breaks.

Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gfwbfi2010/

To God be the glory!

Be blessed by being a blessing to others. 🙂

Leave a Reply

