A Triumphant Detour Book Launch #ATriumphantDetour #ATDRacqui

I planned for a separate book launch on Styling Serendipity but ended up launching it in a #romanceclass event. I planned to submit my autobiography to a publisher but ended up having a self-published paperback!

That’s how God redirect my career into a better one.

August 12, 2017. A date that I will never ever forget. A day where I risk all my efforts to an unsure book launch. I trusted God that much. If that is His will, He will provide.

I already told you about my current job as a staff in Binan City Hall. I think it was the answer for a prayer I had when I submitted my plan of having a book launch to the church council of my home church (Jesus Christ Rules Bible Christian Church).

The church provided me the venue and a committee. Well, I only asked for the venue but they offered me to have a book launch committee. The committee is composed of my dear friends… Thank you!

I prayed so hard that God had answered me; a job for the expenses of the book launch.

All I can share is the AVPs I prepared a week before the launch. Yes… I have to wake up 3 AM just to collate and make the AVPs

Work

MYNP Best Nanay 2015

Racquel Sarah The Author

Seed of Faith

God’s Faithfulness for 33 years

Some of the pictures at the launch . . .

Thank you Ma’am Des Dimaguila, Ms. Virgie Alatiit, and GAD Officemates!!

Thank you to my family, friends, author friends, churchmates!

To God be the glory, honor, and praise!

 

